The SGHS Board of Trustees is made up of 5 parent representatives comprises:

  • Mrs Karen Purdue
  • Mrs Victoria O'Connell
  • Mr Grant Dermody
  • Mr Peter Flannery
  • Mr Nathan Haywood
  • Mrs Robyn Welsh - Staff Representative

The Principal, Mrs Yvonne Browning is also a Board member. Student Representative, Miss Pang Pochanukul completes the Board membership.

Board minutes are available from the Board Secretary at

© Copyright 2019 Southland Girls High School. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5