Board of Trustees

BOT Members

The Board is made up of Parent, Staff and Student representatives:

Board Chair – Aaron McKenzie
Deputy Board Chair – Chris Lucy
Parent Rep – Kelly Tagg
Parent Rep – Nick Perham
Staff Representative – Sue Mattingly
Student Rep – Madison Flannery
Mrs Yvonne Browning – Principal
Co-opted Board Members – Trudy Slee and Aaron Drake

Board minutes are available from the Board Secretary at

Meeting Dates 2020:

26 February

25 March

27 May

26 August

23 September

28 October

25 November

BOT Student Representative 2021

Nominations are invited for the Student Representative on the SGHS Board of Trustees for 2021.
A nomination form is available from Mrs Hay, in the Main Office and open on the 21st of August and close on the 4th of September.
Voting will take place on Friday, 18th September at AT Time for students in Years 9-12.

Deb Hay

BOT Secretary – Returning Officer


Contact details

School Stream App